• Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

2 hours ago, PeteMoss said:

Cuomo is UGLY.

He looks like a Sharpey.

shar-pei-puppy-i9.jpg

lol 27...I will be happy when we have a no drama no nonsense governor like Senator O'Mara in office. 

I don't think Elise can't get the GOP endorsement in NYC. I think O'Mara can. I think O'Mara can sell it to healthcare employees that he's motivated to change things to their benefit. Politics aside, that's a big voting block. Watch...  :)  

I've been listening to wabc 770 for more than a few months now and I'm finding it difficult to believe NYC is as liberal as their voting record indicates. It sounds like there are plenty of normal people calling in.

11 minutes ago, ginger said:

I've been listening to wabc 770 for more than a few months now and I'm finding it difficult to believe NYC is as liberal as their voting record indicates. It sounds like there are plenty of normal people calling in.

You got it Ginger. We have been sold a stupid lie. Our elections have been fake for a very long time.

“The investigation into nursing home deaths must be free to examine campaign contributions from the nursing home industry,” he continued. “And the investigation into sexual misconduct must be led by someone fully independent of the governor, not the former business partner of the Governor’s top advisor.” NYC Mayor, Hizzoner Bill de Blasio.

https://nypost.com/2021/02/28/cuomo-should-lose-emergency-powers-amid-sex-harassment-claims-de-blasio/

The mere fact that he is 'asking' for an investigation into all this tells you everything you need to know. The fix is in.

As an aside, has anyone reached out to Sandra Lee? She seems to have disappeared unceremoniously a while back.

Here is what is going on.  ( I think)

Biden will resign in 6 months or less.  Then Kamala will be president.