what best motorcycle club in area,bike season yea!!

OP.

I sometimes think about joining the local hogs chapter or christian motorcycle club etc. what are the bennefits of joining a club/gang and which ones are the best.

Guest 502ADF

when I was doing the old clinton st run back in the good ol days it was a blast /bad time/good time all in one when the angels rode into town .

Guest Guest
I sometimes think about joining the local hogs chapter or christian motorcycle club etc. what are the bennefits of joining a club/gang and which ones are the best.

Never refer to a motorcycle club as a gang.

Guest Guest-Magoo-*

The benefits include finding others to ride with. Sharing information on bikes, riding techniques, good roads and places to eat.

A frequent side benefit is meeting a bunch of nuts that are as crazy about riding as you are.

Magoo

@

Guest Guest

I'm new to riding this year and would like to meet other new riders. I'm not a harley guy but don't really care what others chose to ride. I think there's much knowlege to be gained from experienced riders and would welcome the opportunity to ride with others. Unfortunately I'm not really a club type of person. Any suggestions?

I'm new to riding this year and would like to meet other new riders. I'm not a harley guy but don't really care what others chose to ride. I think there's much knowlege to be gained from experienced riders and would welcome the opportunity to ride with others. Unfortunately I'm not really a club type of person. Any suggestions?

PM me and we can ride. I don't care what you ride. I'll probably cruise around Wednesday.

Guest Sleazy Riderrrrrrrrrrr
Does it really matter which is the best club?

The only difference between a Harley and a Hoover is the location of the dirtbag.

I saw a few bikes when I was out for lunch.

One was a decent looking man with a nice, clean looking bike.