David Archeletta

Guest Idolgirl

Guest Idolgirl

He has some good pipes on him. I think its his show to lose. He will be a name to be reckoned with in the future. I am in the music industry and the judges are right- he is a natural and wil only get better.

He will probably become more famous than any othe idol contestant- you watch- only 17 yrs old.

I agree. That boy has some pipes! Him and the funny queer guy. Those two are my top two favorite guys.

It's my first year ever watching the show and one thing I don't understand it if they get voted off - why do they have to sing? If it were me and they voted me off, I wouldn't sing another note.

one thing I don't understand it if they get voted off - why do they have to sing? If it were me and they voted me off, I wouldn't sing another note.

It's just the way they do it. All of the contestants know this and usually do fine. It's rare you see a basketcase, at least not until the end of their song. Plus, it serves as a positive way for the fans and other contestants to say goodbye, rather than they just walk off-stage. The song usually ends with a group hug. It's nice actually, shows the comradery.

Wolf

He has some good pipes on him. I think its his show to lose. He will be a name to be reckoned with in the future. I am in the music industry and the judges are right- he is a natural and wil only get better.

He will probably become more famous than any othe idol contestant- you watch- only 17 yrs old.

He is definately my favorite and was from the time I saw him in Hollywood. He seems like a very nice kid too. Hernandez and Noriaga are also good, but my vote goes to David.

He is definately my favorite and was from the time I saw him in Hollywood. He seems like a very nice kid too. Hernandez and Noriaga are also good, but my vote goes to David.
That's exactly the same way I rate them. David first, Norega, second and Hernaandez third.!